By Hawkester 2 Comments

On August 10th of the year 2010 the Holy Empire of Britannia began a campaign of conquest, its sights set on Japan. Operations were completed in one month thanks to Britannia’s deployment of new mobile humanoid armor vehicles dubbed Knightmare Frames. Japan’s rights and identity were stripped away, the once proud nation now referred to as Area 11. Its citizens, Elevens, are forced to scratch out a living while the Britannian aristocracy lives comfortably within their settlements. Pockets of resistance appear throughout Area 11, working towards independence for Japan.

Lelouch, an exiled Imperial Prince of Britannia posing as a student, finds himself in the heart of the ongoing conflict for the island nation. Through a chance meeting with a mysterious girl named C.C., Lelouch gains his Geass, the power of the king. Now endowed with absolute dominance over any person, Lelouch may finally realize his goal of bringing down Britannia from within!


Episodes: 25
File Size: ~350MB @ 720p (1280x720)
File Extension: .mkv
Audio 1: English (Default)
Audio 2: Japanese
Subtitle 1: English OP/ED/Titles (Default)
Subtitle 2: English Subtitles


Channel: #Kametsu @ (irc://

Download Commands: Code Geass Episode 1-25

To download you must have an IRC client such as XChat-WDK or Chatzilla and be connected to our IRC Channel listed above. Mibbit or other web-based IRC connections will not let you download. We have a tutorial on how to download through your IRC client here. Also check out our IRC tutorial index here.

2 Responses so far.

  1. Myth says:

    ۰۪۪۫۫●۪۫۰ (Thanks ;) ۰۪۪۫۫●۪۫۰

    This is like finding an ancient treasure in the
    Electrical Ocean (internet) xD.

  2. Adele says:

    Please help! I don’t know how to download! Please e-mail me with a tutorial or something that will help! I don’t know what a IRC, or and XDCC is!

Leave a Reply